Who's Who


Roy Crowne
Rachel-Jordan-WolffRachel Jordan-Wolf
Executive Director
YemiYemi Adedeji
Associate Director
Dan-RandallDan Randall
Youth Director
Catherine Butcher 1Catherine Butcher
Communications Director


HOPE's Board and key partners demonstrate the breadth of church streams and denominations partnering with HOPE Together
Steve Clifford
Board Chairman
Ann Leitch
Board Member
Andy Hawthorne OBE
Board Member
Laurence Singlehurst
Board Member
Mark GreenwoodMark Greenwood
Board Member
Derek-Beale Derek Beal 
Company Secretary

Key Partners

Baptist Association Nigel Coles
Bible Society Paul Woolley
Catholic Church Teresa Carvalho
Christian Victory Group Ade Omooba MBE
Church of England Stephen Hance
Elim Mark Greenwood
Evangelical Alliance Rachael Heffer
Methodist Church Trey Hall
One People Commission Yemi Adedeji
Redeemed Christian Church of God Yemi Adedeji
Salvation Army Drew McCombe
World Prayer Centre Jane Holloway

Welcome to HOPE Together.
If you are a visitor, we have a page of links so you can quickly find your way around.
Click here to see more.